Scheepjes Hygge CAL 2017

I’ve decided to join de Hygge CAL hosted by Scheepjes on their website. The Hygge CAL started on the 15th of February and a part of the pattern has been released once a week. The moment I saw the available kits I decided I needed to make Simy’s Choice or The Danish Mermaid, however that kit was not available to me here in Portugal, so I ordered the Jewel kit.

I just couldn’t forget the other one, so I went to Ovelha Negra on the 24th of April and ended up making my own version of The Danish Mermaid as the original colours used in the kit were not available in the shop. Here is what I came up with.

170430-scheepjes-Hygge CAL-danish mermaid wannabe-001

I’ll have some progress shots for you soon 🙂

About rgoriginals

I love to travel and do crafts and spend time with friends and my dogs
This entry was posted in KAL, LYS, WIPs. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

