Knitorama – Episode 025

WOW, I’ve made it to Episode 025. Guess what I totally forgot to mention the SOCK KAL I will be hosting in my group, but more on that below.

FINISHED OBJECTS

Rainbowesce Hoodie Shawl Cardigan by Suzanne Sommer using Yarn Adventures 570 in 130 Flamingo, 147 Noite Escura, 034 Stone, 085 Solar Power & 142 Solar Power on 4mm Addi Clics Interchangeables.

St. Andrews SpliTTop by La Maison Rililie using Ovelha Negra Olivia in 34 Tweed and 50 Clove started with my KnitPro Novas 3mm and then increased to 3.25 mm from the waist down.

WORKS IN PROGRESS

OSK16 A Hint of Summer… a Hint of Summer by Isabel Kraemer using Ovelha Negra Olivia in 79 Kingfisher, 80 Geranium & 09 Aconite on 4mm Addi Clics Interchangeables.

Autumn Hat Langfield by Martina Behm using Schoppel-Wolle Crazy Zauberball in 1660 Flussbett on 3mm KnitPro Novas interchangeables.

OTHER

WIPS KAL has been extended to the end of the year.

New KAL – sOcktober KAL starting on October 1st ending October 31st. I’ll give more details in the next episode, as I completely forgot to mention it this time. I’ve already created the chatter thread on Ravelry, the FO thread will be opened at the beginning of October. There will be prizes, yet to be determined, but once I have them I will post them in the thread and post about them here on the blog.

Thanks for watching.

About rgoriginals

I love to travel and do crafts and spend time with friends and my dogs
This entry was posted in PODCAST. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

