Knitorama Podcast – Episode 024

I’m back after not filming last week due to a bout of food poisoning, but I’m all better now.

Sorry for the lighting, the sun was shining into the living/dining room area and I couldn’t really do much about it.

WORKS IN PROGRESS

Rainbowesce Hoodie Shawl Cardigan by Suzanne Sommer using Yarn Adventures 570 in 130 Flamingo, 147 Noite Escura, 034 Stone for the moment, I haven’t decided yet whether or not I’m going to be adding any other colours, it depends on whether or not I have enough yarn. Knitting on 4mm Addi Clics Interchangeables.

OTHER

Nativity scene painted on wood by MJL Art Studio (contact: mjlartstudio@gmail.com) available at Ovelha Negra

Sheep Brooch/Pin available at Bem Portugues, this particular piece is made by Arte Creativa

About rgoriginals

I love to travel and do crafts and spend time with friends and my dogs
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

