Knitorama Podcast – Episode 019

Hi, and welcome to the latest episode of my podcast.

I’m all over the place on this episode and I apologize for that, but it was a very tiring week at work and I’m still trying to recover.

So, without further ado….

FINISHED OBJECTS

TEST KNIT – Skipping Stones Hat – Skipping Stones Hat by Sally-Jane Cameron of the PinkHairGirl Podcast knit on 4mm/US6 Addi Clics Interchangeables and Berry Colorful Yarnings Primary DK in the Comfrey colourway.

WORKS IN PROGRESS

OJK16 On the Spice MarketOn the Spice Market by Melanie Berg knit on 4mm/US6 KnitPro Interchangeables using Ovelha Negra OlĂ­via Yarn in MC 57 Dove and CC 34 Tweed, 38 Robins Egg, 12 Crab Apple, 73 Moorland, 51 Cassis and 08 Plum.

TOUR DE FLEECE

almost finished with the ball I’m currently working on, and have 2 more to spin up, but I’m going to start plying the singles I currently have on the bobbins so I can start on the Banana braid from Gradience Yarns.

About rgoriginals

I love to travel and do crafts and spend time with friends and my dogs
This entry was posted in PODCAST. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

