Broken Flamenco Socks

I started these socks back in May, but I’ve put them aside to work on several sweaters, so I’m hoping to pick these back up as soon as I finish my latest sweater for some “instant gratification”. The first one is only missing the toe, then I need to knit the second one.

160521-WIP-broken flamenco-002

Pattern is Broken Jack by General Hogbuffer for Biscotte yarns which I’m knitting on 2.25mm Addi Lace fixed circulars (80cm) with Regia Design Line Jazz Color by Erika Knight for the main part of the sock and Tiger Strømpegarn for the cuffs, heels and toes

About rgoriginals

I love to travel and do crafts and spend time with friends and my dogs
This entry was posted in Knitting, WIPs. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

