Tour de Fleece Preview

As I mentioned a couple of days ago, I’m joining in on Tour de Fleece (TdF) this year. I’ve joined Team Rookie, as I’m still a newbie spinner. So my goal for the TdF is to spin up the following braid.

gradienceyarns-falklandcorriedalefiber-bananasplit-1x-2016.04.19-02

This is 100% Falkland Corriedale handdyed by Gradience Yarns in the Banana Split colourway, oh and this is 200g of fiber.

Should I manage to be able to spin up all this fiber, then I might spin up one of the following two braids, also by Gradience yarns.

gradienceyarns-falklandcorriedalefiber-0488monster-1x-2016.04.19-02gradienceyarns-falklandcorriedalefiber-0489witchesbrew-1x-2016.04.19-02

About rgoriginals

I love to travel and do crafts and spend time with friends and my dogs
This entry was posted in fiber, Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

