GIVEAWAY!!!

So for the first time ever I’m hosting a giveaway, and here are the reasons why:

  1. My blog is 8 years old
  2. I have posted over 1000 posts on my blog
  3. I have 500+ followers on my blog
  4. There are almost 500 followers on my Facebook page, RGOriginals
  5. There are  close to 50 subscribers  on my Youtube channel, RGO Knitorama
  6. There are 25 members on my Ravelry group, RGO Knitorama
  7. I have just completed my 10th episode

These numbers might not seem like a lot to some, but seeing as I never expected any of it, it’s a good enough reason for me to celebrate and host this giveaway.

The prizes are 3 lovely “cakes” of yarn, Olívia by Ovelha Negra, very generously donated by the very kind and lovely owner of Ovelha Negra, Joana.

160402-OAK-Rhombing around-sleeves

on the left no. 38 Robins Egg and on the right 79 Kingfisher

and no. 12

YARN CHARACTERISTICS

50g = 350m / 385yds

suggested needle size 2.5mm – 3mm / US1.5 – US2.5

26sts per 10cm/4 inches

55% merino 45% cotton

SO, if you want the chance to win this yarn, head on over to my group on Ravelry (see link above) and answer the question I’ve posted in the thread. My only rule for this giveaway is that you must be a member of my Ravelry group.

 

About rgoriginals

I love to travel and do crafts and spend time with friends and my dogs
This entry was posted in GIVEAWAY, PODCAST. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to GIVEAWAY!!!

  1. Maemi says:

    ~Congratulations on reaching the milestones! 😀 Wish you a lot more success on this journey ❤ Keep on going!

  2. Pingback: Knitorama Podcast – Episode 011 | rgoriginals

Leave a Reply

