Knitorama Podcast – Episode 010

Welcome to Episode 010 of the Knitorama podcast, the one where I completely forget to introduce myself as it was way too early in the morning and I mention the first GIVEAWAY.

FINISHED OBJECTS

Baby Chevrons – designed by me – knit on 5mm/US8 Addi Clics with BMG Affinitas

WORKS IN PROGRESS

J’s Golden Sage & Lavendar Garden5200K by Suvi Simola – knit on 3.5mm/US6 Addi Clics with Yarn Adventures Sock in 394 Golden Hour, 438 Grandma’s Garden and 445 Sage & Lavendar (knitting size S/M)

NEXT ON THE NEEDLES

D.Amelia’s Gold – designed by me – knit on 7mm/US10.75 with Dona Amelia in colour 97 (lot G989)

FILM INSERTS

Charlie the cat

Tommie & her Kittens

Dakota & Rusty getting treats

About rgoriginals

I love to travel and do crafts and spend time with friends and my dogs
This entry was posted in PODCAST, Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

