RGO Bags in New York

So a while back a friend of mine currently living in NYC asked me to make her a large project bag. She chose the fabrics she liked most and I made a large and a small one. Last week the package was finally sent to her and she received it yesterday and was super pleased with it. So now I can finally show what I sent.

160326-dora's project bags-008

So I wrapped up the present super nice, but decided to “hide” it by wrapping it up in this old paper bag that I cut up and then added a little drawing.

160326-dora's project bags-006

And inside was the project bag she asked me to make, and I sent her an extra project bag, my smaller size and some stitch markers I made.

160326-dora's project bags-001160326-dora's project bags-005160326-dora's project bags-004160326-dora's project bags-003160326-dora's project bags-002160313-project bags-003

About rgoriginals

I love to travel and do crafts and spend time with friends and my dogs
This entry was posted in Finished Object, Gifts, Patchwork, sewing. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to RGO Bags in New York

  1. dora duro says:

    Ola Raquel,
    Sim foi uma grande surpresa a tua. Muito obrigada pelo teu carinho. Fica bem. E nota: adorei o embrulho esconderijo!! e o detalhe dos marcadores idem…
    Muito grata, beijinhos.

Leave a Reply

