Dona Maria March Sock KAL

I completed 7 pairs of socks throughout the month of March, all of them Harry Potter themed.

160403-MDM-7 pairs-002160403-MDM-7 pairs-003160403-MDM-7 pairs-004

The eagle-eyed amongst you might notice that there are only 6 pair shown in the photo, but that’s because I’ve been wearing the 2nd pair I knit and they need a wash.

160312-FO-MDM-HPK-02-snape-001

About rgoriginals

I love to travel and do crafts and spend time with friends and my dogs
This entry was posted in KAL, Knitting. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

