MDM-HPK- the story so far

So here are the 6 pairs I’ve knit so far, will I complete the 7th on time with photos, I don’t know, but I think so.

160326-MDM-HPK-01-06 socks-002

On the photo the 6th pair was still a WIP, but as you can see from my previous post they are complete.

About rgoriginals

I love to travel and do crafts and spend time with friends and my dogs
This entry was posted in KAL, Knitting. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to MDM-HPK- the story so far

  1. Parabéns! Gosto de todas. Influenciada pelo podcast também fiz umas e tenho um fio que comprei na ovelha negra para copiar um outro par que aqui está 😉

Leave a Reply

