Dessine-Moi un Mouton

The new KAL hosted by Ovelha Negra is for the sweater Dessine-moi un Mouton by La Maison Rililie. Last year we did the SpliTTop sweater by La Maison Rililie. I haven’t joined the KAL this year, as I’m busy with two Test Knits (one secret, one not, which I’ll show in a couple of days), and then I still want to knit myself another sweater by the end of March.

This is Joana B’s version using Ofélia yarn.

160204-AKL-february 2016-009160204-AKL-february 2016-010

And this is Avelina trying to decide on which colors to choose for hers.

160204-AKL-february 2016-014160204-AKL-february 2016-016

About rgoriginals

I love to travel and do crafts and spend time with friends and my dogs
This entry was posted in KAL, Yarns. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

