Braga Get together

Yesterday I joined some friends in Braga for their monthly knitting get together. I had a really good time, the place we were at was fantastic, I’ll have to get some better photos next time.

150509-encontro braga-001 150509-encontro braga-002 150509-encontro braga-003 150509-encontro braga-004 150509-encontro braga-005 150509-encontro braga-006

Since the weather was so good, we had a table set up outside where we enjoyed the fresh air, drinks, and great company, including several kitties walking around. Thank you ladies for inviting me and making me feel welcome in your group.

About rgoriginals

I love to travel and do crafts and spend time with friends and my dogs
This entry was posted in Encontros Tricot, Out and About PT. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

