TEST KNIT – Jones

I tested this cardigan for TinCanKnits recently, and made the Adult XS size to gift it to a friends’ daughter. I already started a second one for another friends’ daughter.

141216-TK-FO-jones-001 141216-TK-FO-jones-002 141216-TK-FO-jones-005 141220-christmas presents 2014-001 141220-christmas presents 2014-002 141220-christmas presents 2014-003

Yarn used was Garnstudio Drops Lima in off white and I used a lot more yarn than the pattern called for roughly 180m/200yds more, luckily I always buy a lot extra when making cardigans/sweaters, so I didn’t run out. Oh, and needles 3.5mm for the ribbing and 4mm for the rest.

About rgoriginals

I love to travel and do crafts and spend time with friends and my dogs
This entry was posted in Finished Object, Gifts, Knitting, Test Knits. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

