TEST KNIT – Bonfire

I can finally show one of my secret test knits that I did last month. It’s a nice warm blanket for the winter called Bonfire and it’s from TinCanKnits new book Roadtrip.

140713-TK-FO-stovetop blanket-001 140713-TK-FO-stovetop blanket-003 140713-TK-FO-stovetop blanket-005 140713-TK-FO-stovetop blanket-006

I used less than 6 balls of Garnstudio Drops Andes in shade 0619 and 10mm needles.

Mine came out slightly bigger than the specified dimensions, but only because I blocked it aggressively.

About rgoriginals

I love to travel and do crafts and spend time with friends and my dogs
This entry was posted in Finished Object, Knitting, Test Knits and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

