Birthday Presents

I have been remiss in not showing off the lovely birthday presents I’ve received, so here goes.

I got a gorgeous skein of dark colours from Filomena, which is and will be a one-of-a-kind-never-to-be-repeated-skein.

140720-presents received-002 140720-presents received-004 140720-presents received-005

Then I got these two balls of (local) cotton/wool blend from Fernanda as well as one of her famous bags.

140720-presents received-001 140720-presents received-007 140720-presents received-008

Thank you ladies for the lovely gifts, I just have to figure out what I’m going to be making with the yarn 🙂

 

About rgoriginals

I love to travel and do crafts and spend time with friends and my dogs
This entry was posted in Gifts, Yarns. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

