Mini Log Cabin V2

Here’s another version of my Mini Log Cabin blanket. I used only 4 colours instead of the 5 I’d used in the original blanket. I used superwash sock yarn (Drops Fabel Uni Color by Garnstudio).

140601-FO-mini log cabin V2-001 140601-FO-mini log cabin V2-002 140601-FO-mini log cabin V2-003 140601-FO-mini log cabin V2-004 140601-FO-mini log cabin V2-005 140601-FO-mini log cabin V2-006 140601-FO-mini log cabin V2-008

If anyone is interested, I make these to order in any colour combination of your choosing (depending on yarn choice and colours availble) and it takes approximately 4 weeks to complete. Please contact me for further information.

About rgoriginals

I love to travel and do crafts and spend time with friends and my dogs
This entry was posted in Finished Object, FOR SALE, Knitting, RGO PATTERNS. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

