Secret Test Knitting – Tulips by Tin Can Knits

Another Secret Test Knitting Project, which I should be able to reveal more or less at the same time as the other one I did last month towards the end of October.

It’s another shawl, this time called Tulips by Emily Wessel of Tin Can Knits. I’ve done several test knits for her in the past, (see Vivid, Windswept and Bonny) and I’ve always loved the end result. So far I’m loving this lace shawl as well.

As it’s a “SECRET” test knit, I obviously can’t show anything at this moment. I’m using 100% Organic Merino Lace (natural/undyed) bought at Tall Tales ‘n Yarns some time back with 3.75mm needles. I’ve yet to make up my mind if I’m going to leave it in it’s natural/undyed state or if I’m going to be dyeing it.

120408 - dogs and garden 07

About rgoriginals

I love to travel and do crafts and spend time with friends and my dogs
This entry was posted in Knitting, Test Knits. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

