In the Groove

Yet another Stephen West pattern. I used Abuleita 3-ply that I got from La Maison Bisoux last year when I visited.

130504-FO-into the groove-001

I supersized my shawl as I still had plenty of yarn left over. The grey cables are as written in the original pattern, the pink cables are what I added. I’m not sure if I’m going to add buttons or not (I have the perfect ones), I’m first going to block it and decide later.

130504-FO-into the groove-003

My trusty model.

 

About rgoriginals

I love to travel and do crafts and spend time with friends and my dogs
This entry was posted in Finished Object, Knitting. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

