Praça

Remember my WIP Praça, well I finished it at the beginning of the year, but it took some time to sew in all the ends, and then I really needed to block it, and I decided to do that this weekend. The first time I ever used Holst Garn and although it’s a bit rough even after blocking (which usually softens up a yarn) I love it. It’s currently on show at Ovelha Negra, so if you’re in the neighbourhood, drop by and take a look.

IMG_0022 IMG_0064 IMG_0067

About rgoriginals

I love to travel and do crafts and spend time with friends and my dogs
This entry was posted in Finished Object, Knitting. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

