Baking Cakes

Baking cakes ………
Yarn Cakes that is, I borrowed a yarn winder from a friend and spent a couple of hours winding several skeins of yarn I had lying around and that I plan on using in the near future for several projects I have in mind.
I wound some Malabrigo Sock (African Violet and Cote d’Azur), Malabrigo Lace (Charrua and Ibiza), Fibres d’Art (BFL, Merino, Bamboo) and Yarn Adventures (Menta and Lusco-Fusco).
Yarn Adventures is hand-dyed by my friend Filomena, she’s very good at it. She’ll also take orders, I have yet to knit with this yarn, but with 570m per skein I’d say I can choose from a multitude of projects
About rgoriginals

I love to travel and do crafts and spend time with friends and my dogs
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Baking Cakes

  1. Owlmania says:

    Fantástica colecção!

Leave a Reply

