A morning at the Park

A couple of weekends ago, I woke up on Saturday morning to a beautiful sunny (but cold) day, so I decided to walk all the way to the Parque da Cidade in Porto, which took me about 30 minutes on foot (it would have taken about 5-8 by car) and I walked around with the dogs for a bit. That is until we noticed the lake and the ducks, swans and geese, not to mention all the seagulls on the grass. Of course Dakota and Rusty weren’t interested in anything else after that and we walked over to get a closer look.
Dogs aren’t allowed off the lead in the park for everyone’s protection. There are plenty of strays though, we didn’t come across any that morning but I’ve come across them before.

About rgoriginals

I love to travel and do crafts and spend time with friends and my dogs
This entry was posted in Dogs. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

