Test Knit Texel Gloves (Stormy Seas)

This is the latest project I’ve completed. It was a test knit for Dagmar (I also did the Birnam Fingerless Mittens for her) and I absolutely loved it.
These are my first pair of actual gloves and they were no where near as difficult to make as I thought they would be.
I can’t show any other projects I’m working on at the moment because they’re this year’s Christmas presents and I don’t want anyone seeing what they’re getting ahead of time.
About rgoriginals

I love to travel and do crafts and spend time with friends and my dogs
This entry was posted in Knitting. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

