Project 128 – Update 2

Please excuse the poor lighting of the photo, but I get home too late to take a photo during day time and I have to use my lamp, and then it comes out looking like this.

Anyway, this is the update on this project. I worked on it during the evening of Saturday and then the afternoon of Sunday, completing the first carriage of the train. Now I have another carriage to do with another cute little bear in it and a tree. To complete this page though I need to add some little clouds coming out of the engine. Will be doing that next weekend. So this is my weekend project until I’ve finished the first sock, then I’ll focus all my attention on this again, I think.
About rgoriginals

I love to travel and do crafts and spend time with friends and my dogs
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

