Lara – New Canine Family Member

Now I know what you’re thinking, not another dog, doesn’t she have enough of them already. Well you’re right, but this dog is not mine. Lara belongs to my youngest cousin. She came home on Sunday with my Aunt who went all the way to Lisboa to go get her. She’s a 2-month old Pug puppy and she’s tiny. Seriously she’s just a little bit bigger than my hand (18cm/6.25 inches more or less). She’s really cute though. The little shirt/jacket she’s wearing belonged to Zara (my mum’s little Yorkie pup) several months ago, but our puppies have grown so much that it no longer fits her, so we gave it to my aunt to keep the little one warm, little did we know how small she was.
We’ve had to resort to taking jumpers of our smaller teddies because all the other jumpers we have are too big for Lara. I’ll be knitting her some new ones shortly though, will need to get her measurements first.
About rgoriginals

I love to travel and do crafts and spend time with friends and my dogs
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

