Best Friends – Cats

These two little cats will eventually find their way to Australia, but first I need to make their little clothes and finish all the other things that I promised to make and send. I’ve basically got just the cross stitching things to finish, the knitting part is all done. These two took about a day each to knit up, and another day to sew together. I just finished them yesterday, as you can see they’re not quite identical, because I used several different knitting techniques and sewing techniques. I hope the little boys I made them for will like them though.

About rgoriginals

I love to travel and do crafts and spend time with friends and my dogs
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

