My Co-Workers

These darling puppies of mine are also my co-workers, as in they’re at the office with me all day long. Rusty (the small hairy one) is usually the only one that sleeps on my desk, but Dakota (the black one) decided last week that she also wanted to sleep on the desk, and so i had to put a blanket on my desk and here you have both of them half sleeping. Actually Rusty even helps me move the mouse around and on ocassion even helps me typing, although it’s not really typing, he just decides he wants attention so he sits on my keyboard. Luckily he’s not done any damage to anything i’ve been doing. And my desk is also large enough to house both dogs, my PC and my work, so they dont bother me too much. I love having them there with me and it gives me an excuse to go outside and take them for a walk, otherwise i’d spend all my time cooped up inside. This way i get some fresh air every two hours and I get away from my computer which is always good also.

About rgoriginals

I love to travel and do crafts and spend time with friends and my dogs
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to My Co-Workers

  1. Anonymous says:

    I am so envious, I would love to be able to bring Spike in with me! Kate moves at the weekend and then I won't see him nearly enough, not sure who'll I'll miss the most!! Brilliant picture and your craft pieces are great. Shirley (Jacobs).

Leave a Reply

