First Scissor Fob

Here’s the first ever scissor fob, except I’ve attached it to my thread cutter, so that I can take it with me when I travel. I used another one of Gazette94 (http://www.gazette94.blogspot.com/) quaker style designs and added my initials. The back is exactly the same except that I added the year instead of my initials. I couldn’t find any more purple ribbon, so I used this bright pink ribbon that I’d cut off a top some time ago because it was annoying the hell out of me.
About rgoriginals

I love to travel and do crafts and spend time with friends and my dogs
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

