Life is Good Ewe – Finished

So remember the Life is Good Ewe by Bent Creek I managed to finish some time ago, I couldn’t decide how to finish it off, and then after speaking to my mum and gran about it and throwing around ideas, we all decided that a bag would be best, so then to chose the fabrics. Well I remembered that on a shopping spree in Galveston, Texas in 2006 while my dad was at a conference, my mum and I did some fabric shopping at Walmart who had a sale on all the Christmas/Winter fabric. So my mum bought the fabric used for this bag, and it goes really well, because the back has sheep all over it and the front comes back in the other fabric. I have two pockets on the inside, one for my mobile and another one slightly bigger, for my keys.

We finished off the bag by adding these wooden buttons which I’d bought some years ago at a yard sale. They came in a tin full of wooden buttons that I got at a bargain price of just 0.75 euro cents.

About rgoriginals

I love to travel and do crafts and spend time with friends and my dogs
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

