More Dakota & Jojo

This is my little Dakota when I’m sitting behind my computer. She used to fit in the small basket, when she was 3 months old and still have some space to maneuver. Now she just about fits in the basket, so I got her a bigger basket and my mum even padded it to make it softer, and yet, she still prefers the smaller one. Guess it’s cosier, although when Jojo is here, they’ll both sleep in the big one.

So this is Jojo, posing for the photo, although she’s always got her eyes closed, and I wasn’t even using a flash. She turned 3 years old a month ago, and still very active. Basically anyone goes outside at the farm, and she’s got to go with. The only time she doesn’t like going outside is when it’s pouring down with rain.

And here are the little darlings together sitting on an old bed that my mum has upstairs in her craft room, just for this purpose. This way Jojo can lie comfortably on the bed while my mum is working on her sewing machine. Yeah right, she’s usually got her head on my mum’s feet, and on occasion even gets the machine going by herself, because she lays her head down on the pedal. Dakota on the other hand prefers to fool around with the toys, on the bed, off the bed, wherever, as long as she can chew on something.

About rgoriginals

I love to travel and do crafts and spend time with friends and my dogs
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

