113 – Life is Good Ewe

So after talking to my mum and my gran to get their opinions, I’ve decided to make a small bag out of the Bent Creek Life is Good Ewe kit I made recently. Well actually my mum will be making the bag for me as I don’t have a sewing machine and won’t be getting one for some time, am saving to try go on vacation towards the end of the year. Anyway, after having decided what I was going to do with this little project I remembered this fabric (the one with the sheep on it) that my mum bought when we were in Galveston in 2006, and then we found the checkered one which matches the other one, also bought in Galveston in 2006 while we were there on vacation. Really my dad was at a conference and my mum and I tagged along, so we went shopping and sightseeing. Ok, when the bag is finished, I’ll post another pic so you can see how it turned out.
About rgoriginals

I love to travel and do crafts and spend time with friends and my dogs
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

