PORTO – Majectic Cafe

Another one of Porto’s tourist attractions is the Majestic Cafe, well worth the visit. Not only is the outside beautiful (usually there are less things covering up the facade of this building) but the inside is all very old and still in its original state. That’s me in the picture to the right having some tea. I should mention that it’s not the cheapest place to eat or drink, but for a midmorning or midafternoon snack/drink it’s quite reasonable. I really love this place and always walk by it whenever I’m in downtown.
About rgoriginals

I love to travel and do crafts and spend time with friends and my dogs
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

