PORTO – Bolhão


So here are the photos of my sightseeing trip with my friend from NL. We went to the old city center of Porto on Wednesday. We visited the old market ” Bolhão” first. The pigeons you see in the photos have been chased away from the old square because they were damaging the buildings and I guess they’ve now taken up refuge in the old market.

About rgoriginals

I love to travel and do crafts and spend time with friends and my dogs
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

