Marco de Canaveses

I spent some time at my parents farm over Easter weekend, and went for a walk with my dad, where we ended up picking a lot of wild flowers. I loved this blue one in the picture above, but have no idea what it is. So if anyone knows, please let me know.

Our dogs, Jojo and Dakota also enjoyed the sunshine and went for a walk with us around the farm. Here they are sunning themselves on the drive. Jojo is more interested in something or other that was behind me, whereas Dakota looks like she was really tired.

About rgoriginals

I love to travel and do crafts and spend time with friends and my dogs
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

