This the card I made for my aunt’s 50th birthday on the 5th of April. I also made her some necklaces as she loves to wear jewelry, but I forgot to take photos of them. I used EMS’s freebie from the Animal baby book. The little butterflies I used a papercutter with that shape and just stuck them on the card and on the envelope.

We went out to dinner with her two boys and the eldest one brought along his girlfriend as well, and then after dinner we went to a Comedy Bar where we stayed until 4am before finally going home. My poor little Dakota stayed home all alone, but she behaved herself, having slept most of the time I’m sure and she didn’t even want to wake up in the morning when I got up.

Well gotta run, need to get my stuff together and then get in the car and face this gloomy day on the way to the farm. It’s been miserable all week, with rain showers, mostly mild rain showers, but we’ve had some pretty heavy rain showers as well, especially this morning at 4.45am, on my way to taking my friend to the airport, we could hardly see the road, good thing there wasn’t anyone else on the road because I was doing about 50km/hr on the highway. Bye for now

About rgoriginals

I love to travel and do crafts and spend time with friends and my dogs
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

