Completed Cross Stitch

Seeing as I can’t show the cross stitch projects I’m working on at the moment I’ve decided to show some of the ones I’ve completed in the past. This White Tiger, a Ross Originals Pattern I bought at my local LNS at the time, was completed 7 years ago in just 3 weeks time. I did it the summer my grandfather died after a long illness, and every time I look at this tiger, it just reminds me of him. At the time the LNS in Portugal didn’t carry any black fabric, so I made him on white Aida, but he probably would have stood out a lot more on the black Aida. I love the big cats, and this white tiger is amongst my favorites. I’ve also made a Puma on black aida fabric, but i’ve not had the time to take a photo of that one yet, and also it isn’t framed, but I’ll post it some time in the future.
Have a great weekend.
About rgoriginals

I love to travel and do crafts and spend time with friends and my dogs
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Completed Cross Stitch

  1. Angie says:

    B-E-A-U-T-F-U-L!!!!!!

Leave a Reply

